Regular Staff

S.No.NameDesignationQualificationDate of AppointmentTotal Teaching Experience
1Dr. Vivek SharmaDirector cum PrincipalB.Com(Hons), M.Com, LLB, P.hd16.07.199026 years
2Dr. Vijay DograHead, Department of ChemistryM.Sc, P.hd22.08.198828 years
3Mrs. Mukesh GuptaHead, Department of Political ScienceM.A., M.Phil04.07.198630 years
4Mr. Suman KumarHead, Department of HistoryM.A., M.Phil01.07.199323 years
5Dr. Dhruv Dev SharmaHead, Department of SanskritM.A., P.hd, NET20.07.200016 years
6Dr. Suman ChoudharyHead, Department of ZoologyM.Sc, P.hd, NET(JRF)14.09.200016 years
7Mr. Vineet RanaAssistant Prof Department of Computers MCA, 15.06.20115 years
8Mr. Arvind KumarAssistant Prof Department of Economics M.A.(Economics), NET12.07.200610 years
9Ms Nitika SharmaAssistant Prof in CommerceM.Com,NET05.04.20124 years